Junior Coaches

Emmanuel Pagan - Varsity Head Coach, emmanuel.pagan@indyrowing.org, 317-654-2769

Joe Gallagher - Assistant Varsity Coach, joe.gallagher@indyrowing.org

Mike Burroughs - Assistant Coach, mike@indyrowing.org

Eric Stoll - Novice Head Coach (girls), eric.stoll@indyrowing.org 317-840-8305

Greg Wilson - Novice Head Coach (boys), greg.wilson@indyrowing.org, 317-440-1672

Jen Floyd - Assistant Womens Coach, jen.floyd@indyrowing.org 

Emma Creveling - Coach, emma.creveling@indyrowing.org


Fall 2017 SEASON OVERVIEW

The plan for the 2017 Fall season is complete. 

Sign your online waiver, club code is U7B9H

Select the "Sign Waiver" option in the Athletes section

Financial Assistance Form


Juniors


The Indianapolis Rowing Center junior program is a rowing club for middle-school and high-school athletes grades 7-12.  We are a US Rowing registered club drawing athletes from nearly 20 Indianapolis area schools.  The program runs year round with racing being held in the fall and spring and training camps in winter and summer.  


© 2015 Indy Rowing Center - All rights reserved.

Indianapolis Rowing Center, PO Box 53223, Indianapolis, IN 46253

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software