Executive Director:

The Indianapolis Rowing Center Board of Directors is pleased to announce the appointment of Mike Burroughs as Interim Executive Director effective January 1, 2017. Mike has served IRC as boathouse manager and Head Junior Coach for the past two and a half years, and has rowed as a master in both sweep and sculling boats. As Interim Executive Director, Mike will be working with the board to build on the strong foundation that Jen Floyd has established over the past five years, and to continue IRC's mission to develop youth and adults of all social and economic backgrounds through the sport of rowing.


Boathouse/Equipment Manager, Head Junior Coach:
Mike Burroughs, mike@indyrowing.org, 317-430-4291

Junior Coaches

Mike Burroughs - Varsity Head Coach, mike@indyrowing.org, 317-430-4291

Emmanuel Pagan - Assistant Varsity Coach, e.pagan@live.com, 317-654-2769

Joe Gallagher - Assistant Varsity Coach, jegallagher@hotmail.com

Emma Tokar - Assistant Varsity Coach, etokar1@yahoo.com

Eric Stoll - Novice Head Coach (girls), estoll@sbcglobal.net, 317-840-8305

Greg Wilson - Novice Head Coach (boys), lampy_the_gnome@me.com, 317-440-1672  

* ALL JUNIOR RELATED QUESTIONS CAN BE DIRECTED TO HEAD COACH MIKE BURROUGHS*

Masters Sweep Coaches

Courtney Chan - Head Coach, chancesf@yahoo.com, 317-569-1991

Masters Sculling Coach

Jen Floyd - Head Coach, jen@indyrowing.org, 315-225-1722

Adult Rowing Coaches

Chris Gibson, gibsonchris5@gmail.com, 317-840-3795
Sue Gath - Head Coach, gath_susan_i@lilly.com, 317-313-6687
Kevin Connolly - kevinconnolly2@gmail.com, 917-232-3898

Learn to Row Coaches

Mike Burroughs
Jen Floyd

*ALL ADULTS, MASTERS AND LEARN TO ROW QUESTIONS CAN BE DIRECTED TO EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR JEN FLOYD*

Adaptive Rowing Coaches

Ryan Hurd - boilers23@yahoo.com, 317-519-3659
Jen Floyd

© 2015 Indy Rowing Center - All rights reserved.

Indianapolis Rowing Center, PO Box 53223, Indianapolis, IN 46253

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software